PARTNERS

AGENCY PARTNERS

The network started with Udecam as our first partner which helped with the initial growth of our network with its member group.

Since then major media groups such as The Publicis Group, Havas, GroupM, Dentsu Aegis Network, IPG Mediabrands have joined. We also have leading independent agencies Repeat & Mediatrack as our agency partners.

80% of the billing agency market in France is now part of the MediaEye network.


MEDIA OWNERS

MediaEye offers Media Owners an unparalleled opportunity to connect with media agency professionals in France.

You can create awareness around your brand, offer, event or any other initiative by running a dynamic campaign on the MediaEye network directly reaching media agencies.

Television, Radio, Press, OOH, DOOH, digital, mobile or any other media can make use of this unique network providing news, information and insights to the media agency personnel.

We are proud to have the leading media owners run their trade media campaigns with us.


TRADE ASSOCIATION

MediaEye is also being used as a vital communication channel by media associations and institutions.

CMPA has used MediaEye exclusively to bring its market device “Tomorrow the press”.


TESTIMONIALS

Stéphane Bodier - Vice-Président
Alliance Pour les Chiffres de la Presse et des Médias (ACPM)

"The promises that have been made have been largely kept, and the feedback is all very positive. We are extremely well supported by the MediaEye team to better take advantage of this new B to B communication tool. I also note that MediaEye is more and more often in the conversations of the bosses of advertising agencies, marketing, and media agencies. "- Stéphane Bodier - Vice-Président

Marianne Siproudhis - Directrice générale
France Télévisions Publicité

« We are very happy to collaborate with MediaEye since the beginning, in its deployment in France, and we are very satisfied of this partnership that by the way we are going to extend in 2020. (…) Feedbacks from the market are very positive. Our clients are more talking with us about our news and our offers. These discussions contribute to reinforce the proximity between us. »- Marianne Siproudhis - Directrice générale

Valérie Blondeau - Directrice de la communication
France Télévisions Publicité

« We are very happy with the operating mode with MediaEye team whitch is reactive and who is there to listen to us on a daily basis. We are happy to have the opportunity to publish different types of centents: texts, figuresn photos, videos, our twitter feed… (…) We have fully integrate MediaEye screens in our communication plan. (…) This tool allows us to gain visibility among buyers in media agencies. (…) Those digital screens are a new way to communicate efficiently, in the heart of the offices of our partner agencies. »- Valérie Blondeau - Directrice de la communication

PARTENAIRES

AGENCES PARTENAIRES

L’Udecam est notre premier partenaire, il nous soutient depuis le début et à invité ses membres à y souscrire pour faire de MediaEye un véritable outil marché.

Les grands groupes médias nous ont rejoints et utilisent quotidiennement l’outil de travail. Le Groupe Publicis, le groupe Havas, le GroupM, Dentsu Aegis Network, IPG Mediabrands, mais aussi les agences indépendantes (Repeat, Mediatrack).

C’est aujourd’hui 80% du billing marché qui utilise MediaEye.


MEDIAS ET RÉGIES

Outils marché à destination des professionnels, MediaEye est là pour porter les actualités, innovations et les insights des médias et régies.

Les grands groupes médias et les petites régies nous accompagnent avec différentes fréquences. Tous les univers médias sont représentés : Télévision, Radio, Presse, OOH, DOOH, digital, mobile.


ASSOCIATIONS PROFESSIONNELLES

MediaEye est aussi un outil de communication pour les institutions professionnelles et  les associations de médias.

ACPM est le premier à nous avoir rejoints pour porter son dispositif marché «Demain la presse».


TÉMOIGNAGES

Stéphane Bodier - Vice-Président
Alliance Pour les Chiffres de la Presse et des Médias (ACPM)

"Les promesses qui ont été faites ont été largement tenues, et les retours sont tous très positifs. Nous sommes formidablement bien accompagnés par les équipes de MediaEye pour mieux s’approprier ce nouvel outil de communication B to B. Je constate par ailleurs que MediaEye est de plus en plus souvent dans les conversations des patrons de régies, patrons marketing et agences médias."- Stéphane Bodier - Vice-Président

Marianne Siproudhis - Directrice générale
France Télévisions Publicité

« Nous sommes très heureux d’accompagner, depuis le début, MediaEye dans son déploiement en France, et très satisfaits de ce partenariat que nous reconduisons en 2020. (...) Les retours du marché sont très positifs. Nos clients nous parlent davantage de nos actualités et de nos offres. Ces échanges contribuent à renforcer nos liens de proximité. » - Marianne Siproudhis - Directrice générale

Valérie Blondeau - Directrice de la communication
France Télévisions Publicité

« Nous sommes satisfaits du mode de fonctionnement avec les équipes MediaEye, qui sont réactives et à notre écoute au quotidien. Nous sommes heureux d’avoir la possibilité de publier différents types de contenus : textes , données chiffrées, photos, vidéos, reprises de notre fil twitter… (...) Nous avons pleinement intégré ces écrans à nos plans de communication. (...) Cet outil nous a permis de gagner en visibilité auprès des acheteurs en agences. (...) Ces écrans digitaux sont une nouvelle manière de communiquer efficacement, au cœur des bureaux de nos agences partenaires. » - Valérie Blondeau - Directrice de la communication